Am I on the right track?

• I hope someone can give me some insight about the topic...

I've been struggling for quite some time with deciding what would be the right career for me, hope someone can give me some advice about that...

I've been working in the same field (finance) for the past 7 years. However, I still have serious doubts that this is the right thing for me. I've changed the companies, worked in different areas and different countries. But despite the changes, I get bored with everything in a year or few... and I have no good ideas, what job could keep me motivated for a longer period of time.

I'm kind of stuck, not being able to decide if I should give up the career I have and just go for it and try something completely different (but what?) or wait until I have a clearer vision what I want to do (but will that ever happen?) and in the meanwhile continue what I'm currently doing.

• Your astrological profile indicates you belong in professions that reward individual creative effort such as entertainment (singing, acting etc.), entrepreneurship, or some other way of being at centre stage that releases your tremendous creative energy in a constructive way to bring joy to all. Other good options are activities dealing with children, speculation, games and sports, real estate investment, coaching, advocating human rights, any service to family, architecture, engineering, or any form of creative communication that supports people. There are no skipping steps or taking shortcuts though whatever you do, despite your tendency towards boredom or restlessness. If you choose to study or work at something, you must apply discipline and focus to achieving your goals or you will just have an aimless, unsuccessful life. You have many inventive innovative ideas and a strong sense of fair play but unless you develop patience, commitment, thoroughness, and follow-through, you will never get anywhere.