Please help confuse/unsure

• Hans,

Hello -

Let me start by saying I am new to this and this is actually my first post (ever).

I have been reading your advice/responses and am impressed and intrigued. You are someone with great clarity and compassion!

I hope you will be able to do a reading for me as I am at the end of my rope, I am having a great deal of trouble dealing and finding my own answers, which is totally unlike me.

My story is pretty long so I will try and keep it as brief as I can...

When I was a young girl (around 10 - 12 y.o) I began having a dream. The dream consisted of me standing on a rocky formation looking down at the silhouette of a man walking on a beach. Only the outline of his body shape was visible. I had this dream throughout my life. In my heart and soul I knew if I were to ever meet him (he could be anywhere in the world and the likely hood of us actually meeting was like finding a needle in a hay stack) the relationship would be "the one". I didn't ever ask anything other than would we ever meet. In retrospect I should have asked many more questions.

Well, I met him and I knew in an instant it was him. Remember I only had an outline of what he looked like, no hair or eye color, nationality, language spoken nothing.

We had an on again off again relationship for many years. To this day I cannot answer truthfully if we will ever get back together or if this is the end forever - the relationship as it was ended and ended badly. Lying, betrayal, all the things which make up a very poor ending.

It is coming up on a year since everything came out into the open. There were other life- altering circumstances during the same time frame for me, which have wreaked havoc as well. It all has shaken me to the core.