Help Please

• Would someone please give me a reading if it's not too much trouble. I want to know if I will get better at realisms drawing. I am trying very hard but I seem to be having concentration issues and I don't know why. I want to draw so realistic that it looks like a photograph and I keep pushing myself and pushing myself but I keep stuffing up 😞 Anyone?

• Are you self-taught or taking lessons?

• Hello Captain 🙂 I am taking lessons in University. I am studying arts and I am worried I chose the wrong career because even though I LOVE drawing I can't seem to get it together.:(

• Perhaps the act of having to focus so much inhibits your artistic flow? Maybe there are other aspects of art that you might like to try - perhaps something that requires less concentration and more creativity like freestyle painting or sculpture or pottery or something?

• I love to draw and specially in this field I just feel I am a slow learner ... It takes longer for me to get it than others. Could you please do a reading for me about my future in the arts.. or just my future career etc? Captain? My bday is 4th of August. Thank you so much. 🙂

• What is your birthyear?

• Oops sorry LOL... 4th of August 1990. Thank you Captain. 🙂