TheCaptain..........Please Answer!!!!!!!!!!

• My Bday => 25/August/1987 Time => 1.33 AM Birth Place => New Delhi/Delhi/India Presently In => Greater Noida/Uttar Pradesh/India

His Bday => 25/February/1987 Time => 3.43 PM Birth Place => Ahmedabad/Gujarat/India Presently In => Khanna/Punjab/India

we didn't breakup but due to some misunderstandings we haven't had communication for like three months now. I don't know what's goin on with him, I don't know if it's OVER.........I consulted I-Ching asking it to comment on my chances of us being husband and wife. As I am new to this, I am having difficulty in interpreting it. Can you please help also, could do a reading for me (on this matter)? It came back with the results written below, please help me..........Thanks!!!!!!!!

K'un / The Receptive

---- ----

---- ---- above K'un The Receptive, Earth

---- ----

---- ----

---- ---- below K'un The Receptive, Earth

---- ----

The Judgement

The Receptive brings about sublime success,

Furthering through the perseverance of a mare.

If the superior man undertakes something and tries to lead,

He goes astray;

But if he follows, he finds guidance.

It is favorable to find friends in the west and south,

To forego friends in the east and north.

Quiet perseverance brings good fortune.

The Image

The earth's condition is receptive devotion.

Thus the superior man who has breadth of character

Carries the outer world.

The Lines

Six in the third place means:

Hidden lines.

One is able to remain persevering.

If by chance you are in the service of a king,

Seek not works, but bring to completion.

Six in the fourth place means:

A tied-up sack. No blame, no praise.

Six in the fifth place means:

A yellow lower garment brings supreme good fortune.

31\. Hsien / Influence (Wooing)

---- ----

above Tui The Joyous, Lake

---- ---- below K^en Keeping Still, Mountain

---- ----

The Judgement

Influence. Success.

Perseverance furthers.