Scorpio Trouble

• Hi, this is my first time here. I've never really believed in astrology until I read descriptions of each sign on different sites. I was blown away by the accuracy.

I'm here because I think I totally screwed up any chance at reconciling with my scorpio (10/30/1973). I am a gemini (6-12-1974). He was my first love, and we came in contact last month. We got into an argument over something stupid and I told him to go to hell and called him a coward. Then when he wouldn't talk to me I sent him tons of text msgs and flipped out. I'm so sorry for what I did I don't know what to do. I just wanted to apologize and he won't listen. I know it sounds childish, and i know you can't force someone to listen - it eats me up inside to not be able to say what i have to. All advice is appreciated.

• damn babe sounds like we in the same boat..my b day is oct 30 and his is june 2....Yeah u fucked u and so did i..how do u feel..I did what i had to do for my feelings..I love him but he dont love me back..i would be willing to do anything to get him back ..except beg,constantly plead..I want him to come back because he wants to ..not cause I made him..Yeah it eats me up to..but he wont listen to me..or he is listening and wont show how he feels..I am crying in my heart and its killing me...I have found that gemini ppl stay in their heads and so u never REALLY know what they feel...I never said how i feel either i just allowed him in me to keep the pleasure and soon as he left ..the pain came...I am a scorpio and all i really want is for him to tell me how he feels@ what he wants so we can come to an understanding...I wanna fuck him agin..and when we did ..it was more of a mental lovemaking ...more than anything...I need him ..or as least that how it feel..Without him i have been miserable in my heart..we were together for 81/2 yrs ..what about u..if u have any questions..write them and i will answer u from my world..xoxo shalimar...