Need advice on Virgo woman dating Taurus man

• I need some advice if I should stay with the man I am with or move on.

He is a Taurus and is 6 years older than myself. I am a Virgo. We are both born on the 11th of our b-day month.

I am just a very organized pro-active woman that strives always for more and to do better and realize I need to go after what I want.

He is very laid back and passive and sometimes I feel thinks things will just come naturally.

It has caused so much tension in our relationship. I handle the money and try to keep the house organized and he does not do anything with the house unless I give him a list or a reminder to do things. It is very frustrating.

I do love him as he is very caring and I do not fear him cheating on me.

He is always willing to forgive after a fight but we both have the stubborn gene where we can go for days without speaking... We are on three days for a fight that happened Mon. evening.

I just wish he strived for more when it comes to his job and doing what needs to be done to make things happen. I am college educated, he is not. He does not even have the desire to learn to use the computer. Its 2009...are you kidding me?

I just wonder if there is someone else out there that is better matched with someone such as myself then I fear that what if I do find someone else and he cheats or is Mr. Corporate America..(that is the other thing..my boyfriend is just your blue collar worker) and he is never home? Or he is so anal and orgainzed such as myself and that gets on my nerves..well..maybe not..haha.

I just need any type of advice anyone has to give.

Not sure if I should break up with him or try to figure this one out?