Would like to beg a reading

• Hi everyone, I'm new to this so forgive me if I do something wrong. I'm a little skeptical of this but will try to keep an open mind.

If someone has the time I would like to beg a reading. I'm a one finger typer so bear with me. bd=12-6-48 thanks

• Overcoming a rather defensive attitude will be paramount to your success in finding the empowerment you seek in this lifetime. A lack of validation at an early age may lead to later problems and you must accept and embrace your unique gifts before you can progress. Rebelliousness may be an especial stumbling block for you, and you mustn't beat your head against the brick walls of convention or authority when greater self-acknowledgment is really what you seek. Temper that tendenncy to fight first and ask questions later. At your core, you are not afraid to stand up and show the world who you really are and what you are made of. With the right balance of self-control and self awareness, you can learn to believe in yourself and your ability to make anything happen. You are blessed with charm, insight, and formidability - harness this power and you will be invincible.