Trying my pendulum - ONE PERSON A DAY PLEASE

• Hi - I found my favorite pendulum and since I had good luck with Espearite's questions, I am willing to try to answer a few others. Please remember that I am very new at this and I have VERY little time. So I am going to ask to let One person ask their questions and NOT to post any new questions until I answer those of the first. The third person must wait until I answer the questions of the second person, and so on. For now, I will do one person a day. I will probably only last a week. This is an experiment for me too. I have no idea how accurate this will be.

The questions can only be YES or No questions

Please ask the questions like this:

True or false:

1. One question that you know is TRUE (give me the answer at the end of the rest of the questions (i.e. yes or no)

2. One question that is false (answer Yes or No) These 2 questions help me see if the pendulum is swinging the right way.

Then give me 4 more questionsquestions. 2 of them you will know the answers to already. The other 2 questions you do not know the answers to and I will give you a yes or no.

Hopefully, I will be right about the 2 you know that answer to and the other two you will tell me

if they are right if they trun out that way. For now, try to ask questions that can be answered within

a month's time so I can see if there is any accuracy at all.

Thanks in advance. Good luck!

Sorry about the strict rules. I don't want to get too overwhelmed but other have been very kind to me and I am trying to do something in return for this forum. Thanks

• Thanks Turtledust for your kind offer. i cant figure out rule 2 : One question that is false.But I am taking a guess and sending them:

• Ok Im guessing this on the basis of the espearite thread..reading.

True or false:

1.I am an Indian

2.I have blue eyes

Now the questions:

1. Am I about to go on a holiday in October ?

2. Will my friendship with this person grow?

3. Am I a healer ?