Help with a reading

• Hi, I wondered if anyone could help me with a reading i did. I asked a question about relationships and what happening in my love life using the rider waite deck and the celtic cross spread. This is what i got

knight of wands

3 penticles

temperence

5 wands

6 penticles

ace swords

tower

queen of penticles

death

knight of cups

as i understand it (although not very well as i'm new at this) there is a new romance coming or already in life, and 3 penticles...work with it ...it's positive relationship but needs balance and patience. (temperance) which i find hard (5 wands)

a sudden change in the future is either ending it or taking it to a new level. I dont know if the knight of cups as the outcome means i'm holding on to the relationship that is ending or that it's moving to a new level of commitment.

Any views are greatly appreciated?

• Which spread are you using? It would help to know what label was assigned to what position because even the standard Celtic Cross can have different variations of meaning.

The number 7 position can = "You" or it can be "as others see you" or ... some other one I am forgetting.

My two cents, based on just a broad overview of all the cards...

For my readings court cards are always people. Not everyone does that, so I am reluctant to try and interpret your Court Cards because it will be filtered through how I do readings which may be different than how cards work for you.

You have both death in the guidance/hopes and dreams position and the tower in the you as you are position. You either want change, or you are changing, hard to know which without knowing how you labeled the positions. Whenever I get both death AND the tower in a reading it usually means my life is about to be shaken up and how. Will it be the same for you? Time will only tell!

Aces are always "seeds of new opportunity" and you have an ace of swords in the future position. New opportunities for thoughts and awareness await you.