I have a dream question, actualyl several

• Ok, i am taurus7, I am new, but I am finally opening up to a part of my life that has always left me speechless, stunned and sometimes, full of regret.

i have had some very life altering experiences, and well, I was wondering if I could get some insight.

1st of all, I am a very vivid dreamer. However, there are times when it seems as though my dreams are beyond dreams. There are times that I am watching my dreams along side someone, then there are times when I am in the dream myself.

I have had many dejavu dream experiences. Almost all of my experiences have dealt with family.

here is the 1st i would like to share. I had fallen asleep on the couch. While dreaming, i start seeing cars with headlights on. Black cars. I was puzzled, but then I quickly recognized it as a funeral procession. As soon as I realized what it was, it was like the whole house was shook by an earthquake and I woke up.

At the time, my father in law had been diagnoised with cancer, had had surgery and I just thought it was his funeral. So, I started praying, but not for insight, that was my 1st mistake.

2 days later my ex husbands cousin, one of her baby boy twins passed away by choking on a blanket in his crib. My spirit crumpled. I felt as though I had let that precious little boy down. I will never forget that.

I shared that with his mother, with my sincerest regrets and apologies. I didn't know what else to do.

Then, i am going to behonest, because i was heavily involved in church at the time, I was taught and convinced that it was wrong. but I know it is not now.

If it is ok and I am allowed, I would love to share other situations to gain understanding and insight to a special part of me that has always existed.

Thank you all !

• This post is deleted!

• I know have several books to buy. Dmick59 do you have dreams when they are so real that you wake up wondering what the heck was that ?