Hi, New here

• Hi,

I'm Chrissy and I've just joined here in this discussion group. I hope to learn, and teach what I've gained in my years helping others with my abilities. This is my first time joining a "psychic" group and hope to bouce a few questions off you's and you's do the same for me.

Blessings,

Clairvoyant Chrissy

• Hi Chrissy,

Welcome to the forums, I'm not a psychic myself, but I know you will love being amongst some of the nicest people I know, there's lots of very helpful ones on here 🙂 I'm sure you will love it...

much love, joy and peace to you 🙂

Denise

• Thank you, I'm really looking forward to meeting others. I believe everyone has the ability of the 6th sense but many disreguard it or pass something off as a " fluke" a coinedience. I truely believe everone has this ability, just some are better at it then say some others. If you use your ability it stays sharp and keen, if you put it in your closet and don't use it, then it gets dusty.

I can't cook hardly at all, in fact it's sheer torture for me to even walk past my stove, yet some really enjoy cooking, why? Because there just simply better then I and understand the dianamitics of the stove, oven and burners. You have an ability, just like the stove how ever your a bit rusty and unsure of your self because you don't use your ability often. I'm sure I'll like it here. I've have learned years ago I have to trust the images as odd as they get some times lol.

Sincerely;

Chrissy

• Hey Chrissy, welcome... lol I read your last post... well I do know how to cook... but I havent found an easy way to connect with my guides or intuition... meditation is not helping so much...

usually meditation is the only recommended technique to access this and what about the people that have a hard time concentrating in one thing?

anyhow... thanks!! and welcome!!

• I also meant to say I could learn anything you want to teach 🙂