Pisces Female, Leo Male

• WOW! What a powerful combination! This is my first time ever being involved with a Leo. They are a special breed. We're having major power struggles. I'm not the typical Pisces. I've evolved since my husband passed. I become stronger, MORE independent and very dominating. After 7 months things are beginning to settlle down. Any insight anyone can share would be of help. Are they trustworthy?

• I'm married to a Leo, and although I'm a Gemini his mum is a pisces and they have a very close relationship. My Leo has a strong, dominant personality - although we work well as a team and he encourages my independence and values my opinions too. He is very kind and generous also...he plays hard and works hard. I am quite strong willed and I think you'll find that a weaker person wouldn't cope, so don't worry about your power struggles .My Leo does have several hobbies - which he excels in and I have found that taking an interest in what he likes has gone a long way in strengthening our relationship. My Leo man, I find is trustworthy...he does have a flirty nature but I haven't felt threatened by it - he has a look but don't touch mentality! I love being married to my Leo. I have an adorable Leo son too - a 3 year old carbon copy of his dad...looks and personality, its uncanny!

• Thanks! It seems I'm doing some of the right things. He is a high ranking member of the Masons and even though I haven't joined the "sisters". I do show an interest in his work and offer my opinion when asked. I have noticed the flirting which doesn't bother me. It's good yo know it's just a trait. Thanks again.

• Hello,