I'm a novice tarot reader and out of practice please help interpret my cards

• I've often read for friends and rarely drew cards for myself but I had a feeling it was something I needed to do. I focused on the question "if I would ever find love/true love" my cards:

1. Ten of Wands

2. Ace of Wands

3. Knight of Swords

4. Nine of Swords

5. four of swords

6. ten of cups

7.Page of Pentacles

8. Three of wands

9. Strength

10. The emperor.

Any assistance you can provide would be most appreciated- my mind is not very clear lately and I coulnd sense what I was being told...as I mentioned I'm only a novice but I feel a deep connction to the divine (tarot, palm reading, astrology etc). I await your help.

• Can you tell me a little bit more about the spread you used? Have you done this with the Celtic cross spread?

• yes I used the traditional celtic cross- using the Rider Strait deck

• 3 10

6 - 1/2- 5 9

4 8

• that did not work out so well-

• 1. Ten of Wands: At present I am seeing someone who has taken on more than they really realize, at least in conjunction with the other cards. It may be a journey, or enterprise you feel very enthused about. I feel more like this is something that involves adventure more than the mundane. I get a feeling you're pulling yourself to come along.

2. Ace of Wands: It seems like you want to add on more but I think if you did that you would have your plate overly full.

3. Knight of Swords: You work from a very enthusiastic persona. You are like a questing knight. You feel like you need to pick up and keep going since a new idea has spurred you.

4. Nine of Swords: I see that the more recent past tells me your stumbling block is getting tangled up into this situation mentally. You tend to keep focused on this venture to the point of it occupying your thoughts. There may be some guilt or feelings of not doing enough.