AUNT BUCK - CARD READINGS #4

• Hi everyone...due to everyone being so gracious about following the rules on my last 3 threads, I have decided to open a 4th thread for Tarot card readings. I am still new at this so I request that you limit yourself to ONE QUESTION. I WILL ACCEPT ANOTHER 15 PEOPLE ON THIS THREAD. Please assign your place in line when you ask your question so that everyone can keep track of where the list is at. ALSO, please check the thread and make sure that you haven't posted at the same time as someone else, if you have, please adjust your number accordingly. There is already 1 person in line at this thread. The next in line will be #2.

1. Pilot007

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR FOLLOWING THE RULES. It really helps to keep me from being overwhelmed. Also, I have discovered that in order to read, I need to be in the right frame of mind. Please allow time in order to get your reading. I would rather take the time and feel confident that I have connected than rush thru something just to get it done and give you a reading that isn't what it could be!!

Love and blessings to all....

• Oh....I have individual readings to do before I start on this list. Please be patient. If the list fills up before you get a chance to get in line, you are always welcome to start your own thread with my name on it and I will get to it! :0) Thanks All!

• Ragbag #2

• Sorry AuntBuck. Temporary brain freeze here! lol

My bd is July 27,1959. Thanks so much!!

Beck

• May I have a reading please Aunt Buck? dob 5/4/84. Most happily abliged

love,

Squabull #3 😄

• Khemosabie #3 AuntBuck I would like a relationship reading. I have two guys that I think are

interested but dunno. One is a cancer the other is a taurus. My dob is 2/18/58/. Thank you for your kindness in offering to read.

Love and Light

• Khemosabie #4 AuntBuck I would like a relationship reading. I have two guys that I think are