Love Spread - Need help please

• Hello everybody,

I'm a newbie to the tarot world and to this forum. I'm so glad I've found here. I try to do readings by myself from time to time. But I am a total beginner and this time I am so desperate I'd really love it if you could read my spread., which I did about two hours ago.