Delbertc,Tooter/Del :)

• Its 9pm here in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada,

I'm a writer so by the time i ramble on it will be the 23rd hehe.

I wanted to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY tooter,

Every month as you know from AA we go through Cycles, and then we hit the year or years in your case...

Boy have we got allot in common, not just AA.No I'm not stalking you. ROTFL.

I HOPE WITH ALL MY HEART YOU FIND THE LOVE,TRUST,PEACE,LAUGHTER,SECURITY,ETC.

THAT YOU TRULY DESERVE TOOTER, BELIEVE IN YOURSELF...LET THE PAIN OF YOUR PAST GO AND DON'T LOOK BACK. LOOK TO THE FUTURE WITH LOVE....THAT IS MY WISH FOR YOU.

PEACE, LIGHT, LOVE AND LAUGHTER

SHEILA

• Young Lady Thank you very much you made my day that birthday is the one that matters the most but its still one day at a time .Shelia did you feel a warm feeling at the base of your back i sent you some healing and hopefully own you frybromialgia can not spell that and my spell check is not picking it up i wanted to thank you i am going to write you another tread in a little bit ok Love Ya Tooter

• Well Shelia i wrote you alot but i lost it and had to shut down and reboot so i guess it wasent meant to be right now . Hey what is ROFTL i do not tex and have no ideal what that means LOL like to of never figured out what LOL meant but some times i am just slow LOL Tooter

• Hey when is your birthday ?

• I know what u mean about writing a long thread or email i have lost them to, now i write them out on word first,or i keep copying what i write,

thank you for the young lady comment, you made my night to lol. .(laughing out loud)

( ROTFL)rolling on the floor laughing

(lmao) laughing my a** off

(TTYS) talk to you soon

OK i have a 10 and a half year old daughter,23 and 24 year old sons,thats how i learned, then by nature i am a researcher i need to know the weirdest things:) so when i don't know something i will look until i find out.