New Member Welcome!

• Hi, just read your post and loved your optisimn as i am sure it has been a tough time for you, but you sound so strong and sincere i wish you every good thing. I have just joined this forum recently and have never done anything like this before but have a real interest in all this stuff. You touched my heart.

• Hi Sonny,

I am new to this as of this morning.

I don't know how far you want to travel but WI. is peaceful as well as beautiful along the Mississippi River. I hope you're bleeding will stop soon and you are able to find Love again.

Thank you for fighting for our freedom.

May fate be kind to you.

Sincerely, Susan

• This post is deleted!

• I am very new to this. How do I post info about myself.

• hi there guys..this is axeline..glad to be here.. and hoping that I could have someone to talk here.. and happy that I have found this forum.. hope that even in this virtual world, i maybe able to share things about my love life..

see you around..!

• Mille,

Hellooo at last, it's alive, it's alive!!! (my computer)

Sorry about the wait, I usually check on here every other day or so, but when I went to answer your post - BLANK - zippo! That happens a lot lately when I log onto web sites, it takes forever to open the page and then I see nothing, no page loads, grrrr! (Actually, we've been having a lot's of comp screw ups, but I've been laid off since January, so the money has to go towards the rent & the groceries right now and since Bill Gates refuses to come fix it for free - and damn! I won't pay him in s*x with THOSE rimmed glasses on, even if he's a Scorpio man hehe - I guess that, for the time being, I'll have to do with crappy Internet connection as best I can!)