New Member Welcome!

• Allo all.. guess the time has come for some bloggins.

• Hello everyone, excuse me but may I introduce myself? I am parasvati.

Briefly, I would describe myself as a very private person, basically a recluse and a writer, who lives on a little farm in the Northwest-- but it seems that even a "private" person can feel intense loneliness, along with a more common and mostly pleasant "aloneness", sometimes. So I am surprised and grateful to discover, after many happy years of rummaging around the tarot.com website, this little forum.

I look forward to having friendly and interesting discussions with some of you out there, on almost any topic you might desire, if you might be so inclined.

---much love to you all,

parasvati

• Hi All

I have been a member here for many many years, but have just joined the forum today and I'm looking forward to all the interesting topics and people here.

• Hello !

I am new to the form. However have been with Tarot.com for 5 years. I am a Aquarius.... I really want to believe that psychics want to help people in need. I hope i find it here.

Have a good evening everyone !

Penny