Someone plz help! Completely torn between 2 scorpio men

• I am new to this...seeking some advice. I am completely overwhelmed and so consumed with my thoughts about what I am supposed to do in regard to my love life I feel like I am going to go crazy! Here is the deal, I have been in a live in relationship with a scorpio male for almost 4 years. There is a big age difference 20+ years, with him being older. I was not looking for love when I met him, but I swear I sensed his coming into my life before I ever laid eyes on him. The second he arrived before he even got out of his vehicle, it was like I was in a trance or something. I turned and walked straight to him and was hooked immediately. Totally out of my character. I had been single for almost 3 years by choice and thought I wanted to stay that way. The instant attraction was so powerful, it was like I was being pulled to him no matter what. When we were introduced and shook hands I genuinely felt the most electric most powerful feeling of "I've got to be with this person forever he is the one this is the one I thought didnt exist my destiny" kind of feeling. It was like I had been in a coma, frozen, just going thru the motions of life and the second he entered my world I was jolted back to life. (My father passed unexpectedly just weeks before and I was having a terrible time dealing with that) I was so excited but more shocked than anything else. I couldn't deny what I was feeling, it was totally out of my control, but I was so thrown by it at the same time because I had become so jaded and negative about love. I was the cynical don't care woman and in an intsant I morphed into someone desperate to get as close as possible to this person I didnt even know! I had never met him before, I had heard of him, but he was a total stranger and yet I felt an overwhelming connection to him, like his crossing my path was way more than just a coincidence. I felt as if meeting him was exactly what I was meant to do. So, I