Offering readings from a newbie

• Hi there, I'm a beginner reader and I would like to offer my services for readings. SInce I am still in the beginning stage, I would like to offer 3 card readings for your questions. The reading offers insight on your current situation, an advice card and an outcome card. As a learner I would only ask that you give your feedback on your reading. Let me know if I am on track.

Let's say we start with the first 10 people who respond and I will post your reading in turn. I look forward to sharing some illumination with you and recieving it back from you.

Thanks,

Mike

• Hi Mikeme - that is a generous offer - thanks 🙂

I am wondering about my job situation?

Can you give me a reading on my worklife and if I will be made permanent in the government soon?

• Hi Mikeme

Love ya name. I knew a few called Mike LOL

cancer fireman or libra writer for me as the one?

My back issues, i wonder are they chronic or will it ever b okay again, i suffered 2 whiplashtraumas, one downhill accident hitting lowerback 4 to 5 times hard bleedings, n by chiropractor i was diagnosed with a crooked spine starting by the tailbone n upward. i also have had 2 times lumbagos severe ones and my sciatic nerve is also messing in.

thanx ;-D

• Hi Mikeme,

Generous offer! Sure I would like a reading. I think just a general reading would be fine. Typical questions that everyone has, finances, health, lovelife. Whatever you see. Thanks in advance and I will give you feedback.

• hiprincess:

you asked: "I am wondering about my job situation?

Can you give me a reading on my worklife and if I will be made permanent in the government soon? "

Card 1, current situation, queen of cups reversed

there is something clouding your judgement

Card 2, advice card, 10 of wands reversed

your burdon is eased when you work smarter not harder.

Card 3, outcome, knight of swords reversed

for now, follow your head and not your heart.