AUNT BUCK LIST #3 - CARD READINGS

• Hi everyone...due to everyone being so gracious about following the rules on my last 2 threads, I have decided to open a 3rd thread for Tarot card readings. I am still new at this so I request that you limit yourself to ONE QUESTION. I WILL ACCEPT ANOTHER 15 PEOPLE ON THIS THREAD. Please assign your place in line when you ask your question so that everyone can keep track of where the list is at. ALSO, please check the thread and make sure that you haven't posted at the same time as someone else, if you have, please adjust your number accordingly.

I have already assigned the first two people to this thread. The next person responding will be #3.

1. Witchywoman

2. Poetic555

Witchy, I have your question already. Poetic....please post a question or let me know if you just want a general reading.

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR FOLLOWING THE RULES. It really helps to keep me from being overwhelmed. Also, I have discovered that in order to read, I need to be in the right frame of mind. Please allow time in order to get your reading. I would rather take the time and feel confident that I have connected than rush thru something just to get it done and give you a reading that isn't what it could be!!

Love and blessings to all....

• hello auntbuck i would like a general reading please i guess im #3 thank u for the offer

AuntBuck,

Glad to see that everyone is working with you to make this a success. Thank you for the offer -- I would like a general reading with regards to my love life. No one in particular just curious whether anyone will be coming into my life soon.

Thanks so much and many blessings to you!

LeoLady

• Thanks Aunt Buck! I don't remember if I asked a question already I'm brain dead today!

Am I on the right path for me now? 11/20/65. Take care and don't work to hard! You are going to get a Huge reward from the Universe! 🙂