OFFERING CARD READING - NEWBIE HERE

• Ok, I'm game.

Is there's anything new that's going to happen to me today?

• Aunt Buck, you have hit it on the nail as to what other psychics have been telling me...that is a wonderful reading that you did thank you ...I will be back to let you know if it comes true and again thank you for doing this for me....;o)

• Charmed

sorry if i put my request in at a wrong time.my apologies.i started out on an earlier page but somehow ended up on the later.no worries,i'll post another time.hugs,love and light

• Dear Aunty Buck

I tried to post a question last night but it seems to have gone into cyberspace. SO here goes... I went out with this man for 4 years. He broke it off last October and I haven't actually seen him since last August. We still communicate a little by email. Do you think there is any chance we will ever get back together again? His b/date is 01/11/1957 and mine is 04/01/1956. I will definitely get back to you whatever the response is.

Thanking you

Italianagirl

• THE LIST IS CLOSED!

THOSE WHO MADE THE LIST ARE AS FOLLOWS:

CWB #1

HEALINGWAYS #2

THEWHITESTAR #3

ZEPAGAIN #4

333TANYA #5

SURAMYA #6

HIGHPRIESTESS3 #7

BELLASWEDEN #8

ASUNDERAURA #9

AIUBHAN55 #10

ASHYNIKKI #11

ALENABRZ #12

DAX16 #13

DANR #14

ANN3240 #15

AS SOON AS AUNTIE BUCKY HAS READ THESE 15 SHE MAY START A NEW THREAD AND LIST. ILL BE AROUND WATCHING TO SEE IF ANY DO NOT VIOLATE THIS GENEROUS OFFERS, AND I WILL ALSO WATCH OUT FOR ANY OTHER NEWBIE.

THE THREAD IS BY THIS ALSO CLOSED FOR NEW ADMISSIONS FOR READINGS. IF AUNTBUCK CHOOSES TO DO ANOTHER LIST, LOOK OUT FOR ONE IN WHICH SHE WILL HAVE STATED CRITERIAS ON HOW MANY IN A NEW THREAD. SO UR REPEATED POSTS N PLEAS IS SEEN AS RUDE N DISRESPECTFUL.

THOSE AUNT BUCK HAS SEEM IM SURE SHE HAS ON A LIST AND WILL WHEN AND IF SHE SO CHOOSE WILL POST IN THE NEW THREAD.