OFFERING CARD READING - NEWBIE HERE

• Hi everyone, I am going to try my hand at giving readings. I have had my own deck of cards for years and read for myself and a few friends. However, I want to get better at this and truthfully, have a chance to give back to everyone that has given so much to me here. Please, please, please be aware that I am a textbook card reader and still learning how to put the whole picture together and the only way to do this is to get experience. So, if you would like me to do a card reading for you, please ask one question and I will see what the cards say. Please leave me feedback so that I know whether I am on or off with my readings. :0)

Blessings....Aunt Buck

• Hi Auntie Bucky.

Word of advice babes. Post a LIMIT! Crietria as for HOW MANY, bc if u dont WOOM u´ll be swamped by posters, like snap 17 pages of requests and u´ll b OOHH NOOOO.

And since ya is new, plxz plz plz sweetie, limit urself to so n so many.

That said may i ask for one, n before the yes or no ill await the yes or no.

cwb

• ps , the idea of mine was say 10 or 15 first who lists, n when the list is full its closed n first then u spread ya deck n read. TRUST ME, this is the BEST way to go unless u wanna be overrun like other newbies has been. luv ya n bless ya.

cwb

• Yes Charmed...you may post a question and you are right. Thank you for pointing that out!!!

Everyone reading this...because I am so new....I will take the FIRST 15 ONLY who list their question and then close the thread. When I am done with those I will open a new thread. I am new at this and seriously just trying to test my skills. :0)

Charmed is #1. When you post your question, please list what number you are in line. That will make it easier to see where the list is. Thanks everyone!!!

• Hi AuntBuck, this is great news!!...I'm sure you are going to be an excellent reader,

1 on the list. 🙂