AuntBuck List #2 - Card Readings

• OK....I am starting my second list for readings. I have transferred some of the requests that came in from my last list after it closed. You will be first in line for this list. I will again only take 15 people for this list. Once I get thru this one....I will see how it goes and will maybe doing another list after this. Please be patient as you can see...I'm still very new at this and it takes me a while to summarize what I see on the cards. PLEASE LIMIT YOUR REQUEST TO 1 QUESTION ONLY.

1. LovingSilverWings

2. ARealMomof6

3. Blueyedervish

4. Italianagirl

5. Angelish42

6. Bartmanhomer

7. Sweet Angel1

8. Mary's Page

These are the people in the line up for this request. I will allow another 7 people to post questions and the list will again be closed. Please make sure that you add what number you are in line. Due to people posting at once, please double check your post after posting to make sure the numbering is correct. Thanks for you help in this.

Aunt Buck

• AuntBuck:

Thank you for this! I believe I'm #9.

My date of birth is January 8, 1962, in Louisiana, MO USA. I'm a female.

My life has undergone a lot of changes lately, and I was wondering what is in store for me now? Thank you so much!!

• Auntie Buck -

What a great opp you've given us all. I am relatively new to this site, bit saw your offer and am curious. It's been years since my last reading and would love it if youwould do one for me now.

I am # 10 on your second list, I think?!?!?

My question: What does the future hold for me and my guy regarding living arrangements and the future of our romance?