Double Pisces, I need help, please?

• I just found this site, I am SO excited! Is there another "double Pisces" out here, oh please let it be? I am female, I was born in Boston, Mass, USA on March 9, 1959. For more than the past 10 years, I have been in this gigantic "holding pattern." There has been no love life, and I cry I am so alone. As for my career, I am a licensed teacher, but, I cannot yet secure my very own classroom job, so, my income is little..I have a Master's of Ed, and I do work in Boston, but not for what I would make with a contract. Worst of all is the telepathy I believe I am tuning into from the love of my life, I can't manage it..and of course walking around actually feeling others pain, is a very difficult way to live. Am I the only one? Please, somebody..?

• Oh my, the last thing you need is another double dose of emotion from another double Pisces. You need someone grounded and stable. You are so psychic you must pick up everything about everyone around you. You can even mistake other people's love as your own feelings. Learn how to be more grounded and it will help you cope much better with life and love. This lifetime you are here to learn how to have compassion for your fellow human beings and to place the good of the group ahead of your own self-interest. Disabilities, accidents and illness amongst your loved ones will test your ability to give yourself unselfishly. But you must also find the balance - take care of your own personal needs as well as those of your nearest and dearest. Choosing a partner with a social conscience may help - your greatest challenge of selflessness and compassion may be in child rearing. This year for you is all about taking responsiblity for others and is fantastic for meeting someone and getting marrried, so stay optimistic.