Has anyone experienced this?

• Hello everyone,

I am new to Tarot.com (just signed up 20 minutes ago) and im hoping some body can relate or give me some advice. A little bit about me : 23 sagittarius male have been "spiritually active" so to speak for 10 years. Now i dont mean to bore anyone im just going through the whole gambit of things because i have searched to see what other psychics see.. feel.. smell.. and hear.. and it all seems very general or not discriptive. So my thinking is that if i tell my story and other people relate to it and then throw in there experiences we might have a nice thread going. And possibly get some answers for me and people alike going through the same thing.

Here it goes,

I am going to be changing my lifestyle to embrace my gifts instead of ignoring them and hiding them, i cannot do this anymore and would really like some advise. I would like to see if anyone has gone through a similar metamorphosis (the best way i can discribe it). Or if someone has the same things i have. I am working closely with asomeone who has been doing readings and meditation and healing for years. But i feel we have similar yet completely seperate types of gifts. so with that here's my story: