RCHI WHENYOU HAVE A CHANCE

• I HAVE NOTICED YOUR HELPING PEOPLE ON DIFFERENT THREADS,

i WAS WONDERING, IS IT TAROT CARDS THAT YOU ARE WORKING WITH?

yOU HAVE GIVEN GREAT ADVICE, AND PERSONALLY I THINK YOU HAVE A GIFT...

SHEILA FROM VANCOUVER, CANADA

PEACE, LIGHT AND LOVE

• bump

• Thank you Sheila. Yes, I do tarot readings & I also do feng shui.

I really appreciate you wrote for me.

Thanks once again!!!

Rchi

• Hi Rchi, thanks for responding,

I would love a tarot reading if you have some time..I don't know how you do your readings or what you need from me..So you can let me know.

"Captain", another gifted reader has her cards and they really made sense in what i am learning in my life. 2 card fell from the deck...

About once a year i go to a tarot reader and in August it will be a year..

I am just starting to learn a little about Feng Shui, it took me awhile to learn how to pronounce it 🙂 first.

I had so much clutter under my bed,death certificates, old memories etc. when I moved into my new place , I promised myself nothing under the bed, and you know i'm sleeping much better, now I need my 10 year old to sleep better in her room...:)

Thanks again,

Sheila

• bump for rchi:)

• Hey sheila,

I would need date of birth & question for your reading.

For feng shui I need pictures of the home/office or floor plan, difficult to do without that. 🙂

I will surely do the reading for you just send me the DOB & Q.

PS-what does bump mean???

& who is captain?

• bump will move up your post so it stays active:)

and captain does alot of readings on tarot. plus she blogs...she does photo readings, i think also past lives, her own cards, different readings etc.

My full name is Sheila MacDonald

august 10,1960, 5am

My question: If these are to general just let me know ok

Was my move a good move for my 10 year old and I?

Where is my relationship headed?

Thanks again

Peace and light

sheila

What do the cards see in the near future ?