Please help to Interpret.. Im a newbie and want to learn.

• Hi All,

Good Day!

Im a newbie on this and i avail a ryder waite tarot card and still reading 3 cards only.

Today i tried to used a celtic spread of the card but the cards are full of details which i need your advised or interpretation on this..

here is what i got in order.

1. 5 of swords

2. Death

3. Justice

4. Hanged Man

5. Wheel of Fortune

6. Hermit

7. Queen of Pentacles

8. Temperance

9. Queen of Cups

10. Knight of Cups

Hope someone can interpret my first celtic spread....

• Since your spread contains more than 5 Major Arcana, the result is not within your power. The answer will come from the person represented in the 10th card, the Knight of Cups. This is one spread where you will need to use the Knight of Cups as the Significator and ask for clarification.

Reversed cards have their own meanings, too. A lot of "wannabees" write books about Tarot without truly understanding that objectivity is an absolute necessity. In Major Arcana cards, the Wheel of Fortune (for example) in the upright position shows the wheel of fortune turning in your favor. Reversed, it shows the wheel turning into the hands of Fate--not necessarily good or bad.

Whatever the question concerns, it is something deeply important to you and has caused you to roller coaster in emotional response. One day, you believe one thing and the next day, you feel something entirely different. However, to the people around you, they see only that things "seem" to be fine. Inside of you, there is great turmoil, possibly even a grieving over a situation that has changed. I get the sense that there is jealousy involved and possibly over the same man--the Knight of Cups???