New Member Welcome!

• I think that dreams are a very important part of us. Some dreams tells us the future and warns us .

• just finished the article detachment. It was so eye opening for me I'm saving it and start practicing it tonight. Thanks!

• Hi All, I new to this forum, but I have been a seeker since childhood. I'm a healer as well as a nurse(retired). I've been doing inspired writing for years, altho never published. I find this is a special time in the planets evolution for all life and I believe We are responible for increasing our vibration to match the planets higher vibrations. This can be very stressful and keeping the physical as pure as poss. will help in the process.....Love & Light

• Hello!thank you for the welcome,I would like to know if i have any spirit guides and their names.I am new to this field ijust started paying attention to these things after my daughters death on may 15nth last year.

• Hello everyone, I am an 38 years-old community health nurse currently living in Montreal Canada. I am a self taught astrologer and like tarot, numerology , metaphysics, alternative and crystal healing . My sun sign is Scorpio, moon sign is Aquarius and my rising sign is Gemini. I am married to my true soulmate husband who is a sun sign Cancer , moon sign Aries and rising sign Capricorn. If someone need a reading then they can contact me.

• This post is deleted!

• Hello all, i really look forward to chatting with you. Im here for some help with my spirit journeys as they have proven to be quite challenging and somewhat confusing. Im very new to all of this so i can use a lot of help at this point. Happy to meet you all 🙂

• Hi this is also my first forum. Looks wonderful here:}

• Hi guys! My name is Renee. I've been a big fan of tarot.com for many years now, but never done the forum thing. I just thought i'd introduce myself! I look forward to reading the forum posts, and I hope to speak to you all soon.