Need help with relationship reading

• Hi, I'm new to tarot and just did a 3 card spread referring to my relationship with my ex, and our potential to get back together. Here are the cards I pulled:

1. Judgment

2. The World

3. The Star Reversed

I'm at a bit of a loss on what conclusions I should draw from this. I've looked up the meanings of each card, but still not sure what they mean in each position and in combination.

Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.

• do you know what the cards represent in the spread?

• Do you mean what the position of the cards represent? I was working on the assumption that 1. is the context, 2. is the advice, and 3. is the outcome.

• Like you told me in the other thread you're hoping for the comeback and you're also pondering on its chances of happening. Advice i would say tells you to accept the break up, accept the mistake or what went wrong and make something positive about it. Problem is your outcome card shows a lot of unhappiness like all efforts may have come to waste.

I assume you did this reading before the one i gave you?

• Yep I did this reading earlier today, before I asked you to do the other one. Thanks for your advice.

• Dear KushikamiKiba

I started a 5-card reading and drew the cards, but did not finish the reading (not able to pay right now). They were in relation to my love/complicated relationship. The cards were: 1) situation = ten of coins; 2) challenges = four of wands; 3) advice = judgment; 4) lesson = seven of cups; and 5) future = eight of cups. Please let me know what this means. I am totally new to Tarot readings. Thank you.

• I did the answer question spread and asked is he coming back and got these cards

The King Of Wands

The 4 of Wands

The 3 of Pentacles

The Sun

Could somebody please tell me what this means???? Thanks