Life path 11 question

• Hello! This is my first time posting here. I have skimmed a couple topics and there are some interesting things. I have also searched the internet and have not found answers to questions that I have. Hopefully someone here may know something that may help.

I am a life path 11 soul urge 22. As I am sure that most 11 feel as well, I have an unquenchable desire to figure out how to live to my life path's full potential. I have been told many times that I have a unique energy and have all of these abilities to help humanity and such-(in an every day sort of way) but I stand back and scratch my head in confusion because I don't even know how to begin to access what ever it is that I need to. I feel that I am living part of my life path with this strong desire for knowledge and understanding of spiritual aspects. And really, this has all only surfaced recently. I have tried meditating and the likes. Does anyone have any suggestions on what to do next? Or if there is a better meditation to awaken or literature suggestions? Any feedback is helpful. Anyone have an experience themselves? Thank you very much.

• You have a potential to be a source and inspiration for people. You possess an inordinate amount of energy and intuition. There is so much going on in your psyche that you are often misunderstood early. Which makes you shy and withdrawn. You have more potential than you know.

You galvanize every situation you enter. You inspire people, but without conscious effort. Energy seems to flow through you without your control. This gives you both power, and sometimes emotional turmoil.