Timelines in Cartomancy?

• How would you determined the answer in a three card reading when it comes to a timeline? I usually go by the last card as my answer but i do look at all of meanings. Sometimes an Ace will come up as the first or second card or a jack king or queen will be in it too. Here is another question, what if you get three or two seasons in a reading? How would you determined an answer then. Any help is appreciated here. I'm very new this. Thank you.

• I meant i'm very new to this"

• I am assuming you are using 52 playing card deck? The Tarot and playing card suits are similar.'

Cups/Hearts: days to 3 weeks

Pentacles/Diamonds: 3 months to several months

Swords/Spades: several months to several years

Wands/Clubs: 3 weeks to 3 months

the seasons should not matter in the outcome. although if you wish to apply the season, than do so. you will find what will work for you and what will not work. best of luck in your spiritual journey. Ms Sunny

wands-spring/summer

cups-summer/spring

Pentacles-fall/winter

Swords-winter

• Ms Sunny, what if a king jack or queen comes up in the 3 card reading? The aces are the begining of the week, right? How do you determined the answer, thats the question here? Let's say you have the five of hearts as your last card, wouldn't that tell me it would be in the first five days of Autumn then?

• If i'm doing 3 card readings, wouldn't my answer be on the third card which would be the outcome? For example, if you have Jack of spades...then you would have several months right? or how about a queen of hearts, then that would 3 months, right?

• Aces is about begining, and for timing I would say "days" less than a week.

3 card readings are simply this.

card one: you or situation is now past is now fading, could be as recently as yesterday or as far back as five years.

card two: the person or situation as is now/present.