New Member Welcome!

• Hi all!

I'm new here, never posted, although I registered a few years ago apparently. I completely forgot, and I don't know why I never posted then lol

My abilities began showing themselves about 3 and a half years ago, though I didn't know what to make of what was happening until months later. It was early 2009 when I really started to develop them.

My abilities include sensing (what - human or otherwise - an entity/spirit is, who it is - personality wise, and where they are around me), hearing, and seeing. I also have experienced paranormal tastes (very odd I know). I began reading in around October of last year, with picture readings. I am still new to reading, but I'm beginning to expand to other types, and right now am working on reading with Runes. I have Tarot cards, but I don't use them often. I don't dislike them, I just don't feel drawn to use them at this time.

I am not a medium, though a spirit has come through during a reading three different times now, but it is very rare for me, and I don't consider it an ability of mine.

I am always looking to learn more about my abilities and how to develop them.

I am also beginning a long journey that I hope will lead me to helping those experiencing negative entities and lower energies. I feel this is what I am meant to do, after taking time to think it through, to meditate on it, and to talk to my Guides.

I'm looking forward to meeting everyone 🙂

RR

• Hm. Not sure why my name is still caoimhe, I thought I changed it to Raving Raven? That's what it shows on my profile...is that something different?