I Feel Lost

• Hi everyone, I would like some help. I am feeling down and dont know what to do with my life?

My kids are growing up now and I am have been thinking of my work life, but I am not experienced at anything. I am like the jack of all trades master of none!

I dont now where the angels want to take me? I keep asking but dont get anywhere?

I am not a Social butterfly. I hate going out so I stay at home alot were I feel the safest. So most proberly lost alot of opportunites in my life.

I really need some direction in my life and I dont know what path to choose. I am a Virgo woman born on 9/9/72 and i feel i have no purpose what so ever except look after my family. I havent got any brothers or sisters and no mum or dad... So no-one i can really talk to about it!

I sit around home bored crapless knowing something is missing.... But what?

What am I missing? I was told I couldnt see the trees through the forest and theyre most properly right, I am little slow picking things up sometimes.

Can anyone tell me possibly what direction they see my life taking shortly?? I dont know why I am here or what my lifes purpose is meant to be?

I Just Feel Lost Lately and need some insight please.

Thankyou.

• Hello beaniac,

In Life we have missions we must accomplish,

You Dear have already accomplished one which was taking

care of your kids, Now they are grown and living their lives;

Now you have another mission, Your home will not bring you opportunitues,

Life will, people will, you must become social it could be go to a gym alot of people

go there, you are shy? start with a question, go to a coffe shop, to have no

clue of purpose indeed is a scary feeling..You are not the only one many

people are looking for friends, Churches are very friendly and hold weekly

services with each community. Live you life, Face your fears, and Fall in love with you.

• Hi Beaniac,