Rising/Moon sign insight!

• Hello all! I'm new here...well, I'm not that new, I've been on Tarot.com for many years but this is my first time posting in the forum!

Anyhoot, I've always been into astrology. A few years ago, I ran my chart to get a better understanding of myself. So far so good. But I'm a bit confused about some things. As you can see in my avi, I have a moon Scorpio, but my sun is in Libra and my rising is in Pisces. From the Scorp/Pisces placements, you'd think that I was somewhat emotional or intense in relationships...but the thing is, I'm not! I don't know if its the Libra in me that's making me feel so detached and carefree but then again, I'm not really sure. What is going on with me?

My other issue is relationships. I really want to know which moon/rising signs would be the most compatible with mine. I have a crush on a gentleman that's born on July 26, 1984 but my birth date is Sept. 26, 1987. Being that we're both born on the same day, but different month, could this work out?! Please help!

• What is going on with me? Being a libra, you follow your mind, not your heart. Others may see you as emotional, you yourself may see yourself with hidden fire, but you have your discipline, never too much, always moderate.

I really want to know which moon/rising signs would be the most compatible with mine. From my astrological perspective most compatible would be aries rising and sun in virgo. The moon is not that much important, but I recommend pisces.

Being that we're both born on the same day, but different month, could this work out?! No.