Relationship Difficulties with a Leo

• Hello, I'm new here at the forums, but have been a follower of the website for a while now. I'm in a bit of a pickle, and was hoping you all might be able to give me some advice. I'm relatively new to Tarot and Astrology, so don't really have the experience to work this one out by myself.

I'm a Gemini and my common-law husband is a Leo. We have been living together for just over a year, and for the past 6 months or so, have been clashing a bit. Clashing to the point, where we've talked about breaking up.

Some episodes have ended up with us screaming and yelling at each other and awful things being said, and feelings being hurt.

When we're getting along though - we are really great friends and lovers. I love this man so much, and truly don't want to lose him.

He's a Leo through and through. Proud, with a big ego, very loving with a big heart, a definite leader and not a follower. He's extemely protective of his 2 daughters (from a previous marriage), but I'm not so sure he's so protective of me.

So any help, suggestions anyone has to assist me with the Gemini/Leo relationship, would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

Roxy.

• You have describe the Leo man so well. I used to be involved with a Gemini Man and they are very caring ppl very head strong and that's the part I did not like. They will take care of family that so important to them. Gemini's are I would saying confusing at times, no better yet a lot of times. Gemini's can close down some time and not even know it or just don't care. Their also known as needing their space. Do you think that is the problem you need time to yourself or u need to get away? I am with a Gemini and when I feel tension starting to surround us I give him that space and I just tend to come back around later and thing where so much better for us. Just step away and go and be with friends for a while and see how things work out.