Is it Worth it?

• So, I did a reading about a guy I'm seeing we are not "boyfriend and girlfriend" but we have been seeing each other for about a year now. We have had MAJOR ups and downs in that year but all in all I am in love with him. I did a reading and I have my interprutation but i am kind of new at this so I'd like some other opinions if possible. I did a simple 4 card reading 1=Past, 2=Present, 3=Future, 4= Outcome..... What do you think?

1 - The Lovers

2 - The Queen of Swords

3 -Three of Wands

4 - The Devil

• Dear Madame Butterfly

I had the urget to post what I was feeling,I don't know if it will be of any help,but I hope it makes some sense?

In the past,it seems like you may have been involved in a love triangle,I feel maybe you were hurt by this...was it something to do with the person you were with and a third party?Either that,or a choice was made between two lovers that you possibly could've had and ultimately that has contributed to this person you refer to now?

The queen of swords,at her best is witty,truthful and rather bold she is the voice of clarity,issues are presenting themselves to you,where the queen of swords is concerned,there will be things between you and this person that will surface,where you may even turn 'cold' towards him.'Truth's that will come to light' will bring you the clarity that you need regarding this possible relationship.

Three of wands is positive in the sense that something you were building towards,will now be completed,but once at the top,you must keep steady with it to remain that way.

There seems to be a lot of passion in this relationship,but it seems that it could be rather addictive and not in a healthy sense,which is represented by the devil.

The devil isn't a bad card,but it could represent that this relationship is centered around a strong and passionate lust that you could feel bound to.

• xMermaidiax, THANK YOU!!!! Thank you SO MUCH....