Please I need a reading Help

• I have a lot deshions to make,but I dont wich way to go with my furture,or how to do it. if you read my blog you see what i mean

• im new at talking with someone, hi

• have had brain damage, wish to get surgary to get memory bake more again [ 1 sezuer 1-3-85, bearth control pills , 2nd was in hosp. and thay had me 15 days told my sons to lay me to rest - did not take care of my apendix [told take hosp. to court ? win?] told could have died - took me to 2nd hosp. to be took care of/live BUT--my brain got more damage like 2nd stroke was told. the LOVE bit, i do not know about at all,been so long and all of this. of you can help to see in my FUN FUTURE for answers, PLEASE

• Hi there.. U want me do a reading for u?? As long u don mind I am a beginner..

• Wait a min.. I don see a link to ur blog.. >< would u mind to post it up??

• I guess they deleted the blog

• Don mind u can gave me a rough idea of wat u want to ask.. Hmm maybe see wat does it says.. 😃

• I would like to know if things will get better for me. change like love ,maybe moving

• Ok... Just love only??

• I want to know will i be moving to another state if yes where, will there be anybody to love me.if so when, here my blog