Why are my dreams coming true?

• Hi everyone I am new so I am not experienced in this sought of thing... So here goes!

I have had dreams since the age of 4 that seem to happen in reality?

Not always 100% Accurate but sometimes they are too accurate and I get every detail correct!

which kinda of scares me and I am not affraid to admit it ...

I have had some very strange dreams from the past to the Future events that have come true.

I am now 37 and things are only getting more out of control.

For example, I had a dream that took 30 years to prove it. I dreamt of a new bridge being bulit and I was told at the age of 4 dont be ridiculaous until they came back 30 years later and said what the hell is going on with you how could you know that! Well thats the thing I dont know?

I dont now why I dream all these things? They just happen. I dreamt a person getting hit of his push bike by a white ute and the very next day at my mums house I meet this New guy who was on crouches and he said to me that a white ute hit him which really freaked me out!

Too many of my dreams are coming true?

Can Someone please explain Why and How this is happening to me Please?

Why do I dream these things ?

Sometimes there so silly and othertimes they seem so real...

I even went to the future but in a different state where I live and when i was near the end of the dream someone I knew said what are doing here Your not meant to be here yet?

He slapped me in the forehead and I woke up?

Can someone PLEASE, PLEASE, explain why I am dreaming things that come true? I dont understand why this is happening to me?

Thanks