Twinsoul here, one question per post please

• Hello Twinsoul,

I am new to tarot forum. I receive the daily astrology reports. I would like to have a reading. Right now I am experiencing so much distress, heartache, and disappointments and feel like giving up. II feel like I am struggling. I am praying but I do not know if I am missing the answers. It is my finances, relations with my husband and family. I am feeling burdened down. everytime I turn around something is going wrong. Is there any good fortune or blessings coming my way soon? So tired. Please help if you can. brownsuga

• brownsuga

wow that man is very touchy. cranky, crank , crank. very hard to pet a growling bear. Money creates so many problems. Calm down. Two years is your time frame. things are going to start clearing up for you very soon. by the summer money will be much better, which means your husband will take off his bear mask long enough for you to remember how much you love him and what a nice guy he can be. As for you. You need to stand tall and set your family in one direction. the kids are being too demanding and self centered. you can put a stop to that tomorrow if you want. to. you are tired. stand up tall and be the take charge person you are in every other arena. You also need to set time for taking care of yourself. Hard to do. I know too well myself. Please just a few hours a week of you time will do you a world of good.

Thing well get better. Just stop taking the bs.

blessings

ts

• twinsoul

Can you tell me what is in store for me this year as far as my relationship family and finances? Thanks for all you do! You seem to be every where on this forum.

• hi neena