Need some relationship advice asap!! Preferrably Capricorn females.

• Ok so I'm a cusp Taurus/aries male and I'm currently dating a female Capricorn. Everything was totally cool in the beginning. We went out almost every weekend and talked almost everyday. Now we barely see each other during the week and whenever I ask her to hang out she always shoots me a lame "I'm tired" excuse. Couple things tho, I'm younger than she is 23/26, we work together and I'm her boss at our job. She has another job as a cake decorator and has been working long weekend hours lately. I'm trying to give her the benefit of the doubt when she says that she's tied cuz I know working two jobs sucks, but I'm a manager and I'm taking 17 hrs this semester as a biochemistry major and I still find time to wanna be with her. We have been getting lunch together lately so that's a plus and anytime we work together, she's all over me. One thing that irks me is that she gets really withdrawn when it comes to physical stuff like kissing or hugging. I know cappys are shy by nature, but damn man I am hurtin lol. I want her to be more physically affectionate toward me without me having to ignore her because that's the only time I get an emotional response out of her. I hate ignoring her tho. Anyhow, any advice is greatly appreciated at this point bcause I'm totally frustrated right now. Thx in advance!!!

• Hey tricks 2 Cappy male here i know you want a Cappy females spin on this,but they seem to be far,and few on this forum;but the thing you ned to know is that when she seemsshy is just a front for us it really is because we Caps need time to formulate a plan of action and i mean it to execute perfectly. remember this she may well be figuring out if you are worth to have in the long run years down the road.don't let her cool side fool you! i can say this as a Cappy there is a power struggle going inside her about her next move&your next move.Wish you the very best Dude! PEACE!!!