Is my horoscope really mine?

• i figured it out! sorry levine for wasting all that space of a comment...

does anyone feel like they are not much at all like their sign?

i do.

according to one thing i took, "sample birth chart," i have the same sign for moon sign, ascendant, and my normal sun sign, a sign that yeah i have some likenesses, just not really... i have had more than just this sample, but this is an example..

I'm not a pro, neither am i a complete novice.... though i dont know what could indicate it. and I'm looking for why...

anyone out there catchin' this wave?

...........this is really all i got....

• I agree, I have alot of simularities of being a Gemini yet, I can be very emotional and very sensitive at times. They say Gemini's are the life of the party. I'm not really a party person I only feel most comfortable with family and friends. I don't care to be around a whole lot of strangers especialy when drinking is involved. But when I am with people I trust I do let my hair down, dance and joke around. I also have a very strong intuitive spirit. Sometimes I can think of a person that I miss and in minutes they are calling me. I am so sensative that my daughter jokes about it. If Iam watching a sad movie, or she gives me a card she looks at me and say's Mom are going to cry?? I also like being by myself. I enjoy being home it's like having a peace of mind. I can get so caught up in everyone's issues, or struggles and helping others that I neglect myself in the process. That's when I retreat. I rest, write in my journal and fantasize about things and places I've always wanted to go and do. So funny, I guess it all depends on how other plantes where aligned when we are born and also what type of childhood we had. I was told that I was a cusp baby?? Gemini and Taurus? Thanks for starting this post, I've always qestioned my own horoscope too. Sometimes I feel, think and believe that I have a little of all the horoscopes inside me... Spooky 🙂