Hi Twinsoul, advice please?

• Hi twinsoul,

Thank you for the reading on my ex and future romance from the other thread. It's good to know you see me settling in three years it's quite sooner then what i thought about it :). I just wanted to ask you another thing if possible: What do you see for me career wise? Thank you for your help and time 🙂

• redgemini

school teacher, social work, nursing the helping professions. you are very kind and loving, computers will leave you cold.

blessings

• That's interesting as i haven't considered any of these before although a psychic once told me i would end up teaching or nurturing others creativity but currently my profession is far from these so i never gave it much thought.

I was wondering if you see any work for me soon though as i had a job till two weeks ago and i am not quite sure what is going on at the moment? Thank you so much for sharing your gift!

• hi again twinsoul hope you are well,

sorry for pestering but i'm kinda stuck and having a difficult time about this whole work situation. I went to a spiritual guide person over a month ago who connected me with my grandmother who said she is sending some work my way but i need to get some training first. Only a week after i got a job but now that's fallen through(nothing to do with me). I also got the feeling even then that she meant "some" work is coming my way but for the future i need some training. Do you may be get a feeling of what that training might be or any insight on my work situation will be much appreciated?

Thank you very much

• redgemini

please go back to school. You will be an administrative asst.

blessings

you will have a job in 6 weeks that will get you through

• Hello twinsoul , im new to this community ,1st question is have you found your twin soul, : ) secondly is it possible for you to give me a personal reading please ?

• virgolady