Hanswolfgang - would you read my future? Early mid life crisis?

• I am 38 yo Taurus female 5/17/71 12:23 am PROV RI; married to 36 yo Virgo male (J) 9/13/72 7:55 pm...we have been married 10 years this May; lately i am restless....family life and responsibilities have got me down...I am a musician (as is my husband) recently started going and playing my music out again and really desire to make this my livlihood and life...is this possible for me to do? if so do it all - be the wife, mother, and fulfil my dream and what i feel is my destiny? I do feel i have natural songwriting ability and get extremely good feedback for my music. My marriage has been under strain since my husband's layoff in the fall...i have been kind of obsessing over someone else - a fellow musician (I) I is a Leo 7/24/74 12:10 a.m. and is married but going through similar "growing" pains as mine....am i going through an early mid-life crisis? Is a connection between me and this Leo (I)? Is the universe trying to tell me something? Is it my destiny to be happier elsewhere? I know no matter where life takes me I will always be a good mother to my children and I will always play music...this i know deep inside...but lately my home life is lackluster....I am really feeling a shift...a pull...and my job is good in computers but i don't feed my soul that way, but i do feed my family?? Do you sense anything?

• Hanswolfgang, Would please give me a reading. I'm new to this sight. I can give readings but not for myself. As you already know. We must all pay attention to our gut feelings. My questions: Am I wasting my time with Randy? Is he coming back? Is it really over between us. He wont let me go and is all over the place . Thank you Cathi

• cathi56,

sorry for interrupting you here. I do not want to hijack this thread so if I may, can you answer a few questions in this thread pls? Thank you so much

http://www.tarot.com/forum/topic.php?id=6181&replies=1

Much love and blessings to you.

• cathi56,