Anyone Want Free Relationship Coaching...?

• Hello Everyone!

I am new to this particular site and wanted to take a minute to introduce myself. My name is Ann and I have been reading over the posts and different concerns throughout the board and I see that so many people have questions regarding their relationships and or significant others.

I am NOT a Psychic, however, I have been a relationship coach for over 3 years. I recently worked as a coach with Mars Venus!! I moved on to start my own practice, which brings me to you all!

I would love to give some insight to anyone who feels they need it. I would like to ask that each person only ask 2 to 3 simple questions and or concerns so that I can get a chance to help everyone. Also, in your post, please make sure you give me a simple and brief bio of your relationship.

Keep in mind, I would need to know more about your background and bringing up as well as other very specific details in order to provide you with 100% accurate information and suggestions, but over the years I have learned a lot from a little bit, so go ahead and post away! Give it a shot!

CoachAnn

• This post is deleted!

• Hi I am the 12 of 14 siblings. I am an Aqua and has alwyas been independent and pretty much alwys seems for things to just work out. I have been with my Gemini friend for some yrs know. As we both know Gemini's can be pretty difficult it you don't know them well. But sometimes that does not mean anything they can still be difficult. I also learned that they for sure know the need their space, and by me being a Aqua I too love my space and need it. I just wish that he was not so moody.