My Dreams?

• Hi everyone,

This is my first time of asking a question, but I would love to know from any Dream Interpreters

what it could me if all my dreams over the past few weeks contain places that are all untidy and messy?.... no matter where the dream takes place? or what it involves, the untidiness seams to be the first thing I remember when I wake up....I'm a tidy and clean person in my waking life!!...lol

but, I would really appreciate if anyone has any idea why my dreams are like this .

much love and joy to you,

Denise

ā™„

• Hi Hopeternal.

I cannot help you with it but maybe while waiting for someone else to reply to this thread, you can spend some time on this website

Good luck šŸ™‚

• Hi Emergence,

Thank you so much for the link, I will certainly have a look at that,

much love and joy to you

ā™„

• Thank you.

You are welcome šŸ™‚

Hope you will find what you are looking for.

All the best

• Emergence--perhaps your subconscious is prompting a spring cleaning of old beliefs which no longer serve and even hurts that have not been cleared. What settings and objects are imaged in your dreams?

• Oops! Sorry Denise, meant "Hopeternal" ...

• Thanks archerbow,

But....the answer is for Hopeternal šŸ™‚

Have a nice day! šŸ˜„

• "brain fart"

An affliction often associated with a brain of a certain age whose files are overflowing. Said brain will fixate on one or more words that resonate with it's current experience or fixation.

LOL...great user name, Emergence

• LOL.....thanks archerbow šŸ™‚ (you must be a saggi....:D)

yeah, this nick came to my mind instantly, when I was registering as a user...

I must say....I really like it!!

• Apt! It means an upward lifting into the light from the dark. Cool.

• Hi archersbow and Emergence,

Thanks for your wonderful energies in this my very first question on here....I really do feel you are both very beautiful people...