Love and heartbreak?

• i am a leo 46 and am involved with a taures 66. We just got back from his home in montserrat with a live volcano bye the way! He treats me like a queen and we have been together for only 7 months and are talking about marriage. I was married for 22 years, been divorced for 8. I was a nurse and x-ray tech for ten years. I have three beautiful children, 2 just graduated from college, the last graduates from private school in may. I have had no luck with men since my divorce. All of them have physically abused me and i am so afraid to take the chance again. I know he would never hurt me yet we don't live together except when we where in the brittish west indies. I currently live with a man that I have been taking care of since his wife passed away 3 years ago. He is 73 and is in love with me although we don't sleep together, he is also an alcoholic but takes care of me also as I retired 2 years ago. What to do?

• Sounds like you love the Taurus and just feel sorry for the alcoholic.

• hey captain, you did a reading for me once before but i cant find it now. it was incredibilly accurate except that i felt you were describing me slightly in his analysis, especially the stuff about being an empath. please can you give me some advice!

anyway now, he and I are not really tallking... again, should i just leave our past behind and never talk to him again? there is just this massive communication breakdown between us because all he has ever done is... let me down... yet, it feels so unfinished. i allow him into my life over and over where-as if it was anyone else i would forget about them in an instant.

the details are

me: 2nd april 1981, 11:23am glasgow, uk

his: 27th june 1979, belfast, uk

thanks for all your help.

• oh thanks, couldn't see it anywhere! what are your gut feelings about me trying to forget about him for good? i no-longer trust my own judgement when it comes to him, i just feel lost,