Spirit Guides/Spirituality/Meditation. some1 reply plz?

• Can someone let me know who my spirit guides are?

And if they have anything to tell me?

Also, I was once told that a persian cat follows me everywhere I go, can someone tell me more about that?

I also would like any advice on meditating and reaching my higher self.

For a while now it's been difficult for me to meditate. I really would like to start meditating again and get some type of results.

One reason I probably have trouble meditating is because how much negative energy that has built up in me these past months. So much frustration confusion negativity and depression.

Any advice, or insight?

• What kind of meditation do you do? Do you have a group?

• I'm no expert but relax and Inhale saying "positive energy in" with each inhale. Good Luck!

• I meditate with chakra healing music. By Deepak Chopra. Then I surround myself with the color I feel I need. White and then green and blue. That gets me in a strong zone where I can see more of my guides and things in the universal flow.

• TheHangedWoman, I do normal buddhist meditation. There's different types of meditation? And no I do not have a group.

Poetic555, thank you for the adivce and the good luck.

Soapmaker, thanks for the suggestion. I think I'll try out what you do when you meditate.

• Piscesgirl

for cleansing and protection, this is what I do. You are welcome to try them, or try different methods : I did it for 3 years, and it works. but to each their own.

first. clean your environment