Cancer man & Gemini female - this website is fantastic!

• I'm a Gemini female who has never dated a Cancer man until recently. I found this website by trying to research a bit on Cancers and have to admit I was a bit relieved to discover the disappearing/reappearing Cancer is common. I mentioned to him about him going away with contact for days before finding this out and he told me "When I'm not talking to you, I'm not talking to anyone" but I had my suspicions anyway. He has come right out and told me he hopes our friendship moves into a relationship and I agreed. He seems perfect for me, even accepting his flaws. I'm an artist and often go into hermit status myself so the fact that he can go away and leave me alone pleases me but then also leaves me paranoid because I kind of have a hard time understanding why he can't send a simple text or quick note saying hello. But I'm trying to see things from his perspective and trust and not be skeptical.

I love this site and it's very helpful. I'm learning to back off and give him his away time as I focus on myself and what I'm doing when he's away.

• Welcome to hell. Turn back now if you still can. If not, prepare yourself for absolute mental torture. A gemini will never get what they need out of a cancer, we are quick and bold know what we want right away, and they are way too slow and confused. Cancer as friends for Gemini is great, sense of humor, and warm hearts, but in a love setting the pace is way too slow for our minds to handle. I hope you listen to me, but you probably won't, I didn't listen either. Good luck!

• May be there are different types of cancers like there are different species of crabs. You know, spider crab, hermit crab,king crab. Plus they are not all slow movers. Mine seems to have made up his mind very quickly. But boy are they emoitional