Has anyone heard of this..?

• I went to sleep last night determined to 'dream' an answer as to why I am so broke. I awoke in the morning with the message lingering in my mind that I have a 'chemical imbalance' against money. I have never heard of this and wondered if anyone else had. I thought chemical imbalances were about physical ailments but I guess our thoughts trigger reactions in the physical world, so it could be true.

Now I hope my guides will just tell me what to take to 'cure' this imbalance. Imagine if money problems could be cured by taking a pill or eating piece of fruit! 🙂 I so hope the answer is chocolate...no, wait it can't be that or I would be a billionaire by now.

• Captain, wow, that's a new one on me, lol. Since dreams are symbolic a lot of times, maybe the term "chemical imbalance" refers to the monetary imbalance in your life? Maybe it's a way of letting you know that you're not making enough to balance out your budget? That's all that I can think of, I'm sorry. Maybe someone else will have a different take on it.

And I always thought that the cure was to plant a seed in your back yard from the elusive and rare money tree, lol.

• my dear captain my day job gives me the qualifications to answer this question so no psychic soul here ok. There is no chemical imbalance that causes poverty there are however chemical causitive factors which cause depression which can cause a lack of motivation to make money. would love to help you manifest riches....

if you know of a way we can speak privately on line i will figure this out for you by asking you a series of personal questions in the mean time eat bananas, grapes and take a supplement called Sam E and a high potency multi vitamin it is very important to drink water and keep hydrated money is a manifestation of our deepest sense of deservedness